Docentes

  • Prof. Dr. José; Roberto Delalibera Finzer - Coordenador
  • Email: coordenador.me.ppgeq@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. Leonardo Campos de Assis - Vice-coordenador
  • Email: leonardo.assis@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Alexandre de Faria Lima.
  • Email: alexandre.lima@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. Antonio Manoel Batista da Silva
  • Email: antonio.manoel@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. Adriano Dawison de Lima
  • Email: adriano.lima@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Profa. Dra. Ana Cláudia Chesca
  • Email: ana.chesca@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. André Luis Teixeira Fernandes
  • Email: andre.fernandes@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. David Maikel Fernandes
  • Email: davidmaikel@hotmail.com
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. Edilberto Pereira Teixeira
  • Email: edilberto.teixeira@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Profa. Dra. Elizabeth Uber Bucek
  • Email: elizabeth.bucek@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. Euclides Antônio Pereira de Lima
  • Email: euclides.lima@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: 

 

  • Prof. Dr. Mauro Luiz Begnini
  • Email: gestor.engenhariaquimica@uniube.br
  • Curriculo lattes: